Gilbert Hall 141

This is an informal group that will provide support and feedback to anyone working on course papers, conference, QPs, Theses, or Disertations. We hope to offer a few workshops later on about filling out committee and program of study forms, writing abstracts for conferences, and hopefully Q&A sessions with more experienced people in the field (e.g. professors!).

Departmental Host or Contact: 
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 14 times except Mon Mar 06 2017.
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm