Gilbert Hall 121

LaTeX Workshop held in Gilbert Hall 121.

Departmental Host or Contact: 
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Mar 08 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm